

# **Committee and Date**

Housing Supervisory Board

5th June 2025

#### HOUSING SUPERVISORY BOARD

Minutes of the meeting held on 22 May 2025 In the Council Chamber, The Guildhall, Frankwell Quay, Shrewsbury, SY3 8HQ 11.00 - 11.10 am

Responsible Officer: Shelley Davies

Email: shelley.davies@shropshire.gov.uk Tel: 01743 257718

### **Present**

Councillors Rosemary Dartnall, Greg Ebbs, Brian Evans, Mark Owen, Beverley Waite, Harry Hancock-Davies, Nigel Lumby, Vivienne Parry and Jon Tandy

#### 1 Election of Chairman

#### **RESOLVED:**

That Councillor Rosemary Dartnall be elected Chairman of the Housing Supervisory Board for the forthcoming municipal year.

## 2 Apologies for Absence

There were no apologies for absence.

## 3 Appointment of Vice-Chairman

### **RESOLVED:**

That Councillor Beverley Waite be appointed Vice-Chairman of the Housing Supervisory Board for the forthcoming municipal year.

# 4 Date of Next Meeting

It was noted that the next meeting of the Housing Supervisory Board would be held at 2.00 p.m. on Thursday 5<sup>th</sup> June 2025.

Signed	(Chairman
Date:	